

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

TUESDAY, 24 JULY 2018

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE B

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE B WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 AM, ON TUESDAY, 31ST JULY, 2018 FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Janine Owen
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224030
E-Mail:	JanineOwen@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



LICENSING SUB- COMMITTEE - B 7 MEMBERS

THREE MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE WILL PRESIDE OVER EACH APPLICATION. THE MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE WILL BE DRAWN FROM THE FOLLOWING SEVEN MEMBERS ON A ROTATIONAL BASIS AS REQUIRED.

1. Councillor Tyssul Evans

2. Councillor Penny Edwards

3. Councillor Irfon Jones

4. Councillor John Prosser

5. Councillor Edward Thomas

6. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

7. Vacancy

(Plaid Cymru Group)

(Labour Group)

(Independent Group)

(Labour Group)

(Independent Group)

(Plaid Cymru Group)

NOTE:

IN THE EVENT OF LESS THAN THREE OF THE ABOVE MEMBERS BEING UNABLE TO PRESIDE ON ANY APPLICATION, SUBSTITUTES WILL BE DRAWN FROM OTHER MEMBERS OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE.



AGENDA

- 1. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTEREST
- 2. TEMPORARY EVENT NOTICE DERWYDD MANSION, DERWYDD 5 14 ROAD, AMMANFORD, CARMARTHENSHIRE, SA18 3LQ